Ltd Edition

Companies › IP24389R

Abbeyfield Alresford and District Society Limited (The)

Active   Registered Society · No. IP24389R · aged 42 years

Incorporated
28 February 1984
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
13 March 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aberdeen Grain Storage Limited Not stated · Incorporated 28/02/1984 Active
  2. Barbel Concrete Company Limited Manufacturing · Tewkesbury · Incorporated 28/02/1984 Liquidation
  3. Bentley House Management Limited Construction · Oldbury · Incorporated 28/02/1984 Active
  4. Borelight Limited Households as employers · Cornwall · Incorporated 28/02/1984 Active
  5. Celtic SMR Limited Professional & scientific · Johnston · Incorporated 28/02/1984 Active
  6. Chap Homes Limited Construction · Aberdeenshire · Incorporated 28/02/1984 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/02/1984 →