Ltd Edition

Companies › IP27814R

Norwich "Door to Door" Limited

Active   Registered Society · No. IP27814R · aged 33 years

Incorporated
23 August 1993
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
6 September 2016 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 9 Redington Road Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 23/08/1993 Active
  2. Abbeyvet Export (UK) Limited Not stated · Hartford · Incorporated 23/08/1993 Active
  3. Advance Industrial Services Group Limited Mining & quarrying · Warrington · Incorporated 23/08/1993 Liquidation
  4. All Flintshire Credit Union Limited Not stated · Incorporated 23/08/1993 Active
  5. Bayside Investment Company Limited Real estate · Croydon · Incorporated 23/08/1993 Active
  6. Big Foot Catering Limited Manufacturing · Ards and North Down · Incorporated 23/08/1993 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/08/1993 →