Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › IP28206R

Abbeyfield Llanrwst and District Society Limited

Active   Registered Society · No. IP28206R · aged 31 years

Incorporated
8 June 1995
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Clyde Blowers Group Limited Finance & insurance · South Lanarkshire · Incorporated 08/06/1995 Active
  2. Harvestcrest Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/06/1995 Active
  3. Inverburn Limited Manufacturing · West Lothian · Incorporated 08/06/1995 Active
  4. Landmark Arts Centre Not stated · Incorporated 08/06/1995 Active
  5. Lockstone Limited Professional & scientific · West Dunbartonshire · Incorporated 08/06/1995 Active
  6. NB Information Limited Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/06/1995 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/06/1995 →