Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › IP29484R

Derby Loans (Ips) Limited

Active   Registered Society · No. IP29484R · aged 24 years

Incorporated
10 October 2002
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 19-25 Watton Road (Ware) Limited Households as employers · Ware · Incorporated 10/10/2002 Active
  2. 46 Belgrave Road Limited Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/10/2002 Active
  3. 61 Grovelands Road Management Co. Ltd Real estate · Enfield · Incorporated 10/10/2002 Active
  4. 8 St Giles Road Limited Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 10/10/2002 Active
  5. A J House Contract Carpentry Ltd Construction · Truro · Incorporated 10/10/2002 Active
  6. A J Radford Building Services Limited Construction · The City · Incorporated 10/10/2002 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/10/2002 →