Ltd Edition

Companies › LP001880

John Read Partnership (The)

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP001880 · aged 59 years

Incorporated
18 May 1967
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
1 June 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cambridge Court Management Company (Southport) Limited Households as employers · Southport · Incorporated 18/05/1967 Active
  2. Hairport Hair Designers Limited Other services · Merthyr Tydfil · Incorporated 18/05/1967 Active
  3. Principality Properties Group Not stated · Incorporated 18/05/1967 Active
  4. Threeways (Teddington) Residents Association Limited Households as employers · Richmond upon Thames · Incorporated 18/05/1967 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/05/1967 →