Ltd Edition

Companies › LP002224

John Gaselee

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP002224 · aged 53 years

Incorporated
10 April 1973
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
24 April 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Beaumont, Lawrence & Co. Limited Finance & insurance · High Wycombe · Incorporated 10/04/1973 Active
  2. Carthycourt Limited Not stated · Lambeth · Incorporated 10/04/1973 Liquidation
  3. David Gundry Upholstery Limited Manufacturing · Long Eaton · Incorporated 10/04/1973 Active
  4. Degron Limited Wholesale & retail · Sheffield · Incorporated 10/04/1973 Active
  5. Derek L. Hockey Limited Not stated · Cheltenham · Incorporated 10/04/1973 Liquidation
  6. Dunedin Enterprise Investment Trust PLC Finance & insurance · Aberdeen City · Incorporated 10/04/1973 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 10/04/1973 →