Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP003917

Directloans and Mortgages

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP003917 · aged 36 years

Incorporated
11 July 1990
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 02521174 Limited Not stated · North Yorkshire · Incorporated 11/07/1990 Liquidation
  2. A.F.I. Limited Admin & support services · Northumberland · Incorporated 11/07/1990 Active
  3. Advance Car & van Hire Limited Mining & quarrying · Incorporated 11/07/1990 Liquidation
  4. Agco Finance Limited Finance & insurance · Watford · Incorporated 11/07/1990 Active
  5. Caphall Limited Hospitality · Wandsworth · Incorporated 11/07/1990 Active
  6. Chaingate Investments Ltd. Professional & scientific · Camden · Incorporated 11/07/1990 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/07/1990 →