Ltd Edition

Companies › LP004280

Polish Private Equity Fund I

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP004280 · aged 34 years

Incorporated
10 September 1992
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. A & K Cobb (Construction) Limited Construction · Newham · Incorporated 10/09/1992 Active
  2. All Stainless Limited Wholesale & retail · Luton · Incorporated 10/09/1992 Active
  3. B Grubb and Grampian Regional Council Not stated · Incorporated 10/09/1992 Active
  4. Boatfolk Marinas Limited Arts & recreation · Locks Heath · Incorporated 10/09/1992 Active
  5. C.V. Publications Limited Not stated · Bishop's Stortford · Incorporated 10/09/1992 Liquidation
  6. Canfield 87 Limited Hospitality · Camden · Incorporated 10/09/1992 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/09/1992 →