Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP004320

Gartmore Indosuez UK Recovery Fund 'B'

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP004320 · aged 33 years

Incorporated
3 December 1992
Registered
Registered in the UK · EC4M 4PH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 15 Russell Square Brighton Limited Households as employers · Dymchurch · Incorporated 03/12/1992 Active
  2. Accountancy & Business Advice Centre Limited Professional & scientific · Amersham · Incorporated 03/12/1992 Active
  3. Amprol Limited Not stated · Blackburn · Incorporated 03/12/1992 Liquidation
  4. Barclay Pharmaceuticals Limited Wholesale & retail · Warwick · Incorporated 03/12/1992 Active
  5. Bartalls & Company Limited Real estate · Walton-on-the-Naze · Incorporated 03/12/1992 Active
  6. Belmont Road (Exeter) Property Management Limited Households as employers · West Molesey · Incorporated 03/12/1992 Active

Everyone incorporated on 03/12/1992 →