Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP005210

Pricoa Private Capital Partners C, L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP005210 · aged 29 years

Incorporated
18 October 1996
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4R 9JD
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Chubb Capital VII Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/1996 Active
  2. Gallagher Risk & Reward Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/1996 Active
  3. Pricoa Private Capital Partners A, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/1996 Active
  4. Pricoa Private Capital Partners B, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/1996 Active
  5. Pricoa Private Capital Partners D, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/1996 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/10/1996 →