Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP006282

Cato Finance V Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP006282 · aged 27 years

Incorporated
20 May 1999
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 21 Elgin Crescent Limited Households as employers · Avening · Incorporated 20/05/1999 Active
  2. 34 Barnsbury Road Freehold Limited Real estate · Barnet · Incorporated 20/05/1999 Active
  3. 7 Adelaide Crescent Residents Association Limited Households as employers · Brighton and Hove · Incorporated 20/05/1999 Active
  4. A W S Properties Limited Professional & scientific · South Lanarkshire · Incorporated 20/05/1999 Active
  5. Achieving Lives Ltd Health & social work · St Ives · Incorporated 20/05/1999 Active
  6. Action Plus Services Not stated · Incorporated 20/05/1999 Active

Everyone incorporated on 20/05/1999 →