Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP008568

HSBC Private Equity Portfolio Fund - Abbey National

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP008568 · aged 23 years

Incorporated
4 March 2003
Registered
Registered in Southwark, London · SE1 2AP
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Selection of documents registered before April 2014 · historical
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Certificate registration limited partnership · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation

Born the same day, nearby

  1. HSBC Private Equity Portfolio Fund - Cgnu Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 04/03/2003 Active
  2. HSBC Private Equity Portfolio Fund - Shell Pensions Trust Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 04/03/2003 Active
  3. HSBC Private Equity Portfolio Fund - Stagecoach Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 04/03/2003 Active
  4. Michenuels of London Limited Construction · Southwark · Incorporated 04/03/2003 Active
  5. Mulberry Career Development Services Education · Southwark · Incorporated 04/03/2003 Active
  6. Opus Technologies Limited Manufacturing · Southwark · Incorporated 04/03/2003 Active

Everyone incorporated on 04/03/2003 →