Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP010774

Portobello Capital II, L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP010774 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
22 September 2005
Registered
Registered in the UK · GY1 2HL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 17 Southleigh Road Management Company Limited Households as employers · Bristol · Incorporated 22/09/2005 Active
  2. 24 Northwood Road Freehold Management Company Limited Hospitality · Islington · Incorporated 22/09/2005 Active
  3. 2U Limited Information & communication · Ashley · Incorporated 22/09/2005 Active
  4. 3I Primary Infrastructure 2005-06 LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 22/09/2005 Active
  5. 66 Berrymead Gardens W3 8AB Limited Households as employers · Ealing · Incorporated 22/09/2005 Active
  6. A & N Fuels N.I. Limited Wholesale & retail · Derry City and Strabane · Incorporated 22/09/2005 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/09/2005 →