Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP012769

Lonika & Co

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP012769 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
26 February 2008
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2V 6HH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Selection of documents registered before April 2014 · historical
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Brickshield Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 26/02/2008 Active
  2. SCHF II Global/International Holdings, L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 26/02/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 26/02/2008 →