Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP013924

Finance Yorkshire Seedcorn L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP013924 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
18 May 2010
Registered
Registered in Dodworth, Yorkshire and The Humber · S75 3TZ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Finance Yorkshire Equity L.P. Not stated · Dodworth · Incorporated 18/05/2010 Active
  2. Finance Yorkshire Small Loan L.P. Not stated · Dodworth · Incorporated 18/05/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/05/2010 →