Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP014228

2-10 Mortimer Street Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP014228 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
7 December 2010
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3M)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Kinaesthetic Equestrian Academy Limited Arts & recreation · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/12/2010 Active
  2. The Mclain Foundation Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/12/2010 Active
  3. Wafra/Aref European Real Property Investment Company LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/12/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/12/2010 →