Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP015270

Alcentra UK Direct Lending No. 1 Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP015270 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
14 November 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC1A)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Avantis Wealth Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/11/2012 Liquidation
  2. Ioc Global Limited Education · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/11/2012 Active
  3. Mariana Investment Partners LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/11/2012 Active
  4. UK Long Lease Property Nominee 1 Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/11/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/11/2012 →