Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › LP018774

Agincourt (2) LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. LP018774 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
18 October 2017
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC1A 7BL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 87 % Limited Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/2017 Liquidation
  2. E Fundamentals (International) Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/2017 Active
  3. Q Specialty Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/2017 Active
  4. Shanghai Chef Takeaway Limited Hospitality · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/2017 Strike-off proposed
  5. Supercity the Headrow Ltd Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/2017 Active
  6. Tmi Associates London LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/10/2017 →