Ltd Edition

Companies › NI009857

Portrush Engineering Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. NI009857 · aged 52 years

Incorporated
22 November 1973
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Next accounts
31 October 1975 Overdue
Confirmation statement
14 January 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ataghan Limited Real estate · Herefordshire, County of · Incorporated 22/11/1973 Active
  2. B. A. Bush (Tyres) Limited Wholesale & retail · Horncastle · Incorporated 22/11/1973 Active
  3. Boxvale Limited Households as employers · Camden · Incorporated 22/11/1973 Active
  4. Coates & Parker Limited Manufacturing · Warminster · Incorporated 22/11/1973 Active
  5. D. Hedgley (Glass) Limited Mining & quarrying · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/1973 Active
  6. E.A. Catering Co. Limited Not stated · Hoyland · Incorporated 22/11/1973 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 22/11/1973 →