Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › NI024393

Clothing Development Centre Limited

Liquidation   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. NI024393 · aged 36 years

Incorporated
25 April 1990
Registered
Registered in the UK · BT1 9DY
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 January 1998 Overdue
Confirmation statement
14 April 2017 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Default companies house registered office address applied · address
Liquidation liquidation statement of receipts and payments northern ireland · insolvency
Liquidation liquidation statement of receipts and payments northern ireland · insolvency
Liquidation liquidation statement of receipts and payments northern ireland · insolvency
Liquidation liquidation statement of receipts and payments northern ireland · insolvency
Legacy · accounts
Resolution · resolution
Legacy · insolvency
Legacy · insolvency
Liquidation statement of affairs northern ireland · insolvency
Legacy · address
Legacy · officers

All 34 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 insolvency case: creditors voluntary liquidation.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 20 Hughenden Road Management Limited Households as employers · Cheshire East · Incorporated 25/04/1990 Active
  2. Archway Systems Limited Information & communication · Islington · Incorporated 25/04/1990 Active
  3. Astley Signs Limited Manufacturing · Gateshead · Incorporated 25/04/1990 Active
  4. BDP International Limited Not stated · Manchester · Incorporated 25/04/1990 Strike-off proposed
  5. Care for Carers Not stated · Incorporated 25/04/1990 Active
  6. Comfysleep Limited Manufacturing · Brighton and Hove · Incorporated 25/04/1990 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/04/1990 →