Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › NI038047

Mcdowell & Service Dental Laboratory Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. NI038047 · aged 26 years

Incorporated
7 March 2000
Registered
Registered in Belfast, Northern Ireland · BT3 9JP
Industry
Manufacturing 32500 · Manufacture of medical and dental instruments and supplies
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
21 March 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts

All 96 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

4 charges registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Friary Road Enterprises Limited Real estate · Belfast · Incorporated 07/03/2000 Active
  2. Hilton Food.Com Limited Not stated · Belfast · Incorporated 07/03/2000 Active
  3. Lansdowne Road Property Management Company Limited Not stated · Belfast · Incorporated 07/03/2000 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/03/2000 →