Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › NI049664

SMG & Sons Ltd

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. NI049664 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
12 February 2004
Registered
Registered in Belfast, Northern Ireland · BT1 6JH
Industry
Not stated 04533 · Unknown activity
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2012 Overdue
Confirmation statement
26 February 2017 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Liquidation appointment of liquidator northern ireland · insolvency
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Liquidation appointment of liquidator northern ireland · insolvency
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Liquidation compulsory winding up order · insolvency
Accounts with accounts type total exemption small · accounts
Annual return company with made up date full list shareholders · annual return
Annual return company with made up date full list shareholders · annual return
Change person director company with change date · officers
Annual return company with made up date full list shareholders · annual return
Annual return company with made up date full list shareholders · annual return
Annual return company with made up date full list shareholders · annual return

All 36 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 insolvency case: compulsory liquidation.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Belfast Developments and Investments Limited Real estate · Belfast · Incorporated 12/02/2004 Active
  2. Sarcon (No. 156) Limited Not stated · Belfast · Incorporated 12/02/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/02/2004 →