Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › NI061917

Trinity Mews (Ahoghill) Management Company Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. NI061917 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
23 November 2006
Registered
Registered in Causeway Coast and Glens, Northern Ireland · BT52 1LA
Industry
Households as employers 98000 · Residents property management
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 Dormant full£45———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 August 2027
Confirmation statement
7 August 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 57 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Devenish Manor Gatelodge's Ltd Not stated · Causeway Coast and Glens · Incorporated 23/11/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/11/2006 →