Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › NI711039

Electrical Holdings Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. NI711039 · aged 2 years

Incorporated
1 March 2024
Registered
Registered in Fermanagh and Omagh, Northern Ireland · BT74 4RL
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Calbro Holdings Ltd Finance & insurance · Fermanagh and Omagh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  2. Calbro Properties Ltd Real estate · Fermanagh and Omagh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  3. Erne Form Limited Not stated · Fermanagh and Omagh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  4. Face Regeneration Ltd Other services · Fermanagh and Omagh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  5. Skin Aesthetics (N.I.) Ltd Other services · Fermanagh and Omagh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active
  6. Top of the Mountain Ltd Not stated · Fermanagh and Omagh · Incorporated 01/03/2024 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/03/2024 →