Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › NO000027

Downpatrick Credit Union Limited

Active   Industrial and Provident Society · No. NO000027 · aged 55 years

Incorporated
11 January 1971
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 00999296 Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 11/01/1971 Active
  2. A-B-C Credit Union Limited Not stated · Incorporated 11/01/1971 Active
  3. Abbey Credit Union Limited Not stated · Incorporated 11/01/1971 Active
  4. Ardboe Credit Union Limited Not stated · Incorporated 11/01/1971 Active
  5. Armagh Credit Union Limited Not stated · Incorporated 11/01/1971 Active
  6. Ballycastle Credit Union Limited Not stated · Incorporated 11/01/1971 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/01/1971 →