Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › NO000176

Coagh & District Credit Union Limited

Active   Industrial and Provident Society · No. NO000176 · aged 29 years

Incorporated
11 July 1997
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 64 Redcliffe Square Management Limited Households as employers · Kensington and Chelsea · Incorporated 11/07/1997 Active
  2. 7 Rockleaze Sneyd Park Management Limited Households as employers · Bristol · Incorporated 11/07/1997 Active
  3. A & D Insulations Limited Manufacturing · Cuxton · Incorporated 11/07/1997 Active
  4. AK Associates Limited Professional & scientific · Birmingham · Incorporated 11/07/1997 Active
  5. Allpoints Fibre Networks Limited Information & communication · Reading · Incorporated 11/07/1997 Active
  6. Amos Danby & Sons (Shopfitting) Limited Not stated · Southampton · Incorporated 11/07/1997 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 11/07/1997 →