Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC302016

Bonelli Erede Lombardi Pappalardo LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC302016 · aged 24 years

Incorporated
17 April 2002
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4M 6XH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
22 April 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Notification of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Cessation of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers

All 117 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Maccaroni & Co Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/04/2002 Active
  2. Two Six Four Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/04/2002 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 17/04/2002 →