Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC302614

Zennor Asset Management LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC302614 · aged 24 years

Incorporated
12 July 2002
Registered
Registered in Kensington and Chelsea, London · SW3 5XP
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full—£1.0m£7.1m8

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Second Britam Investments Limited Finance & insurance · Kensington and Chelsea · Incorporated 12/07/2002 Active
  2. Valentine Films Limited Not stated · Kensington and Chelsea · Incorporated 12/07/2002 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/07/2002 →