Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC306047

Habrok Capital Management LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC306047 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
13 November 2003
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC2V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aew Promote LP Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2003 Active
  2. Ian Hyman and Co Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2003 Strike-off proposed
  3. Michael Else and Company Holdings Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2003 Active
  4. Secure Collections Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2003 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/11/2003 →