Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC306421

Alantra Corporate Finance LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC306421 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
24 December 2003
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4M 5SB
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Direct Fund I LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 24/12/2003 Active
  2. Fund of Funds I LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 24/12/2003 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/12/2003 →