Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC309574

Normanglade 4 LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC309574 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
12 October 2004
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2A 2EW
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
27 October 2026 Due in 16 days

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Change registered office address limited liability partnership with date old address new address · address
Change registered office address limited liability partnership with date old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Change corporate member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change corporate member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 59 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. GS Fund Holdings International Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/10/2004 Active
  2. Polson & Co Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/10/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/10/2004 →