Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC309761

Methodology Asset Management (UK) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC309761 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
27 October 2004
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · W1S 2FT
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full—£843k£2.2m0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 49 Warwick Avenue Limited Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 27/10/2004 Active
  2. Alisha Investments Limited Mining & quarrying · City of Westminster · Incorporated 27/10/2004 Active
  3. Bicester Lane Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 27/10/2004 Active
  4. Eurofast Freight Ltd Other services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 27/10/2004 Active
  5. Omni Partners LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 27/10/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 27/10/2004 →