Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC310280

Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC310280 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
29 November 2004
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC2Y)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Hymans Robertson LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/11/2004 Active
  2. Sbfi Group Limited Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/11/2004 Active
  3. The FQ Partnership Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/11/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/11/2004 →