Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC313308

Iceni Capital LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC313308 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
18 May 2005
Registered
Registered in Camden, London · NW3 1JQ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 small£168k£71,323£144k0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2027
Confirmation statement
1 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Gazette filings brought up to date · gazette
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 63 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ashley Fine Foods & Wine Limited Wholesale & retail · Camden · Incorporated 18/05/2005 Active
  2. Benson Elliot Services Limited Real estate · Camden · Incorporated 18/05/2005 Active
  3. Palamon European Equity II "Boa", L.P. Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 18/05/2005 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/05/2005 →