Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC319405

Mortgage Pensions & Investments LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC319405 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
29 April 2006
Registered
Registered in St Austell, South West · PL25 3AZ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
6 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change registered office address limited liability partnership with date old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 46 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Colliford Lake Park 2 Ltd Hospitality · Tresillian · Incorporated 29/04/2006 Active
  2. Hall Associates Europe LLP Not stated · Wadebridge · Incorporated 29/04/2006 Active
  3. Vintage Construction Limited Construction · Looe · Incorporated 29/04/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/04/2006 →