Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC319841

Pricewaterhousecoopers Legal LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC319841 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
19 May 2006
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · WC2N 6DX
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 March 2027
Confirmation statement
11 November 2026 Due in 30 days

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts

All 127 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Fraser Finance LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 19/05/2006 Active
  2. Habro Property Management Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 19/05/2006 Active
  3. Ok Invest Limited Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 19/05/2006 Active
  4. The Topsy Foundation UK Education · City of Westminster · Incorporated 19/05/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 19/05/2006 →