Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC322029

Leadenhall No 161 LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC322029 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
31 August 2006
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Cessation of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control

All 103 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

42 charges registered (0 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Contrada Group LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 31/08/2006 Active
  2. KBTL Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 31/08/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 31/08/2006 →