Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC322276

Nomina No 145 LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC322276 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
8 September 2006
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
23 August 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts

All 134 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

82 charges registered (0 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. The Gretna Gateway Outlet Village Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/09/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/09/2006 →