Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC322625

Nomina No 177 LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC322625 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
25 September 2006
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
9 October 2026 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control

All 117 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

57 charges registered (0 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Anglo Irish Capital UK (2) LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/09/2006 Active
  2. Gresham Receivables (NO.13) UK Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/09/2006 Active
  3. Idrs Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/09/2006 Strike-off proposed
  4. Ipc Network Services Emea Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/09/2006 Active
  5. Mucho Mas Ltd Hospitality · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/09/2006 Liquidation
  6. Semperian Borrowerco Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/09/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/09/2006 →