Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC325424

Somerton Partners LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC325424 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
18 January 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC2Y)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 August 2027
Confirmation statement
7 February 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change registered office address limited liability partnership with date old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 64 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Finance & Business Training Limited Education · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/01/2007 Active
  2. Great Sutton Homes Ltd Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/01/2007 Active
  3. Nevsky Property Investors L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/01/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/01/2007 →