Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC331233

Bowmark Capital LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC331233 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
10 September 2007
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · SW1Y 6AF
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
20 March 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Cessation of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Cessation of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts

All 180 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

13 charges registered (4 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 3I India Infrastructure Fund A LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/09/2007 Active
  2. 3I India Infrastructure Fund B LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/09/2007 Active
  3. 3I India Infrastructure Fund C LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/09/2007 Active
  4. 3I India Infrastructure Fund D LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/09/2007 Active
  5. Denham Capital Management (UK) LLP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/09/2007 Active
  6. Elderstreet Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 10/09/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/09/2007 →