Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC331471

The Ingram (409) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC331471 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
18 September 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
2 October 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Notification of a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 105 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

52 charges registered (0 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Sola Capital UK LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/09/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/09/2007 →