Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC331601

Dblo Property LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC331601 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
21 September 2007
Registered
Registered in Hammersmith and Fulham, London · SW6 2LT
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 June 2027
Confirmation statement
5 October 2026 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 39 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Dblo Associates LLP Not stated · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 21/09/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/09/2007 →