Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC336962

Travers Smith LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC336962 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
30 April 2008
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 4AW
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 March 2027
Confirmation statement
14 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers

All 415 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Captiva Capital Partners III L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/04/2008 Active
  2. Hypoid Estates Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/04/2008 Liquidation
  3. Leadenhall Capital Partners LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 30/04/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/04/2008 →