Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC339699

Nomina No 493 LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC339699 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
28 August 2008
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
27 November 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 95 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

49 charges registered (0 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Brigantia Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/08/2008 Active
  2. Yorkshire Investors III LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/08/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/08/2008 →