Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC341059

Clarke Barnes London LLP

Liquidation   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC341059 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
28 October 2008
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2M 5SQ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2021 Overdue
Confirmation statement
2 December 2022 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ivsg Capital Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/10/2008 Active
  2. Revoker LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/10/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/10/2008 →