Ltd Edition

Companies › OC342980

Blake-Turner LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC342980 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
29 January 2009
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 4BE
Industry
Not stated
Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
25 January 2027
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cbpe Capital Fund VIII A LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/01/2009 Active
  2. Cbpe Capital Fund VIII B LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/01/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/01/2009 →