Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC343361

Holman Fenwick Willan LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC343361 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
16 February 2009
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 4BQ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
2 March 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers

All 894 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alcidion UK Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  2. Holman Fenwick Willan International LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  3. Holman Fenwick Willan Middle East LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  4. Holman Fenwick Willan Singapore LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  5. Patientrack (UK) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  6. Simmons & Simmons (Japan) Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/02/2009 →