Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC347232

Purely Local LLP

Strike-off proposed   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC347232 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
17 July 2009
Registered
Registered in Bourne End, South East · SL8 5PT
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. D & P Electrical Systems Limited Not stated · Hazlemere · Incorporated 17/07/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/07/2009 →