Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC348010

Woodrow 519 LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC348010 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
19 August 2009
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
3 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers

All 80 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

16 charges registered (0 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aedas London Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/08/2009 Liquidation
  2. Circle Hospital (Reading) Limited Health & social work · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/08/2009 Active
  3. GENERO2 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/08/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 19/08/2009 →